This is the "Home" page of the "Databases by title: V" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases by title: V  

Last Updated: Dec 1, 2009 URL: http://subjectguides.library.uws.edu.au/v Print Guide
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases by title: V

  • VALISE (Informit, RMIT)
    VALISE (Victorian Audit Library Information Service Database) covers auditing and related business topics, including auditing, internal auditing, public finance, and public administration and is produced by the Victorian Auditor-General's Office. 11442 records; 1988 - present.
  • VAST: Academic Video Online (Alexander Street Press)
    Provides over 13,000 cross-searchable streaming video titles, covering a wide range of disciplines including area studies, art/architecture, business/economics, counseling, dance, education, ethnic studies, ethnography, health, humanities, law/criminal justice, literature, opera, philosophy/religion, politics, psychology, science, theatre, women studies and world history.
  • Vogue Archive (ProQuest)
    A complete searchable archive of American vogue, with coverage spanning 1920s to 2010. Every article, cover, photo shoot, illustration and advertisement has been digitised, with rich indexing to help you find images by designer and brand name.
  • VPI&E Catalogue (Informit, RMIT) [formerly ELIXIR]
    Covers auditing and related business topics, including auditing, internal auditing, public finance, and public administration and is produced by the Victorian Auditor-General's Office. 1990 - present

Need help?

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip