- REEF (Informit, RMIT)
REEF (Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Province Database) covers material on the Great Barrier Reef, including coastal zone management, conservation, coral reef ecology, economics, environmental impact assessment, fisheries, history, indigenous natural resource management, marine archaeology, marine biology, marine park management and planning, natural resource management, oceanography, recreation, scuba diving, sea rights, shipping and ports, social studies, tourism, water quality, world heritag
- Reference Global (Walter de Gruyter GmbH & Co. KG.) [formerly listed as De Gruyter ebook collection]
On Reference Global, De Gruyter’s integrated platform for eBooks, eJournals and databases, you will find all De Gruyter publications in one single place. In addition to over 1,000 book titles, more than 100 academic journals with up-to-date, peer-reviewed articles are currently available.
- Regional Business News (EBSCOhost, EBSCO)
This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
- Rehabilitation Therapy in Video (Alexander Street Press)
Rich streaming video resource for the study of occupational therapy, physical/physiotherapy, and speech-language pathology. The collection allows students and faculty to easily find, cite, and share footage of top clinicians and academics explaining the underlying anatomical and neurological issues in specific patient populations, while demonstrating effective techniques and methods for their treatment.
- Religion (ProQuest)
Includes over 190 titles - an excellent source of religious news and information. The database provides details on doctrines and philosophies, reports on religious history, and related archaeology. It also covers formal theological studies and commentary on topics of general interest from the perspectives of specific religions. Primary faiths represented in the database are Christianity, Islam, Judaism, and Buddhism. Coverage: Indexing from 1986 -; Full text 1992 - current.
- Religion and Philosophy (Infotrac, GALE)
Users of this collection can research different religions, philosophies and how they impact our daily lives. Two hundred and fifty subject-appropriate full-text periodicals are included
- Religion and Philosophy Collection (EBSCOhost, EBSCO)
This database provides extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. Religion & Philosophy Collection offers more than 300 full text journals, including more than 250 peer-reviewed titles.
- Research Library (ProQuest)
Search for coverage of a broad range of subjects including arts, business, children, education, general interest, health, humanities, international, law, military, multicultural, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and women's interests.
- RILM Abstracts of Music Literature (ProQuest)
RILM is compiled by the Repertoire International de Litterature Musicale and is the world's largest bibliography of music, providing international coverage from Eastern and Western classical to pop, folk, and jazz. Coverage 1969 to mid 1997 (complete records with abstracts); mid 1997 -(citations only)
- Road to IELTS (Clarity English)
Road to IELTS is your best possible online preparation and practice resource for IELTS. With over 120 hours of interactive activities, advice videos from British Council experts, hints and tips on question types as well as downloadable practice tests, it is comprehensive, up-to-date and aimed precisely at the challenges candidates face.
- Royal Society of Medicine Journals (Sage)
Collection of 28 journals ranging in scope from primary research to clinical practice, covering topics from experimental medicine to venous disease. The flagship Journal of the Royal Society of Medicine is one of the most widely read and enjoyed general medical periodicals, providing insight into a broad spectrum of issues facing medical professionals.
- RSC Journals (Royal Society of Chemistry)
Scientific publisher of biology, biophysics, chemical science, materials, medicinal drug discovery and physics high-impact journals and books. This resource includes access to peer-reviewed journals, magazines, books, databases and publishing services to the chemical science community. Coverage extends back to 1941.
- RURAL (Informit, RMIT)
RURAl (Rural and Remote Health Database) covers rural and remote area health issues and care, and the practice and educational needs of health providers, in particular medical practitioners and nurses and is produced by the Monash University School of Rural Health. 18790 records; 1966 - January 2006.