- Halsbury's Laws of Australia (LexisNexis)
A comprehensive legal encyclopaedia covering all Australian law. Hypertext links between Halsbury's Laws of Australia and Australian Current Law allow you to see immediately if major changes have occurred affecting particular areas of law. (Butterworths)
- HarpWeek (Alexander Street Press)
HarpWeek enables you to directly experience the richness and historical significance of Harper’s Weekly, America's leading 19th century illustrated newspaper. Coverage 1857-1912
- HCPro (iGroup)
HCPro provides you with the latest regulations and standards, provide insightful examples and advice from industry experts, and offer practical and effective solutions.
- Health and Medical Complete (ProQuest)
Combines MEDLINE indexing with full images for more than 200 key medical titles. Offers coverage of all the major healthcare specialties, including nursing, pediatrics, neurology, pharmacology, cardiology, physical therapy, and others. International. Coverage: 1986 - current.
- Health and Society Database (Informit, RMIT)
Covers health policy and services and the social, psychological, legal and ethical issues associated with health are of direct importance to Australian people and families. Health & Society Database is produced by the Australian Institute of Family Studies. 25,000 records; 1980 - present
- Health and Safety Science Abstracts (CSA Illumina, ProQuest)
This database provides a comprehensive, timely survey of recent work relating to public health, safety, & industrial hygiene. Cited studies are geared to help individuals identify, evaluate, & eliminate or control risks & hazards across the spectrum of environmental & occupational situations. The database provides the latest perspectives on topics of widespread concern such as aviation and aerospace safety, environmental safety, nuclear safety, medical safety occupational safety, & ergonomics.
- Health and Society in Video (Alexander Street Press)
Defines and explores today’s latest medical progress in health and wellness issues and their impact on society, with hundreds of premium documentaries, profiles, reports, and interviews.
- Health Business Elite (EBSCOhost, EBSCO)
This database provides full text coverage for more than 450 well-known administrative journals. Health Business Elite provides comprehensive journal content detailing all aspects of health care administration and other non-clinical aspects of health care institution management.
- Health Collection (Informit, RMIT)
Content includes research articles, reports and case studies of practical support to anyone studying or working in therapeutic, diagnostic and preventative health roles. Many titles included in the Collection are unavailable elsewhere online, including journals dedicated to specialist and current topics of interest such as ageing and age care, child health and breastfeeding, indigenous health issues, mental health and rehabilitation. Full text publications: 1977- ; Index: 1977-
- Health Reference Centre Academic (Infotrac, Gale)
Integrates millions of articles from a wide range of full-text nursing and allied health journals, magazines, newsletters and select consumer health information sources with full-text reference works and hundreds of health-related multimedia. More than 1,700 full-text sources and hundreds of videos demonstrating medical procedures and live surgeries.
- Health Source - Consumer Edition (EBSCOhost, EBSCO)
Contains information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health. It features searchable full text for nearly 300 journals including Consumer Reports on Health and Men's Health, as well as abstracts and indexing for over 205 general health, nutrition and professional health care publications.
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCOhost, EBSCO)
Provides more than 550 scholarly full text journals, including nearly 450 peer-reviewed journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Also featured are abstracts and indexing for nearly 850 journals.
- HeinOnline (William S. Hein & Co., Inc.)
HeinOnline provides researchers with electronic, searchable access to collections of the earliest legal periodicals, legal classics and older law reviews.
- HighWire (Internet Imprint of the Stanford University Libraries, HighWire Press)
HighWire contains the full text of 35 subscribed journals and 1000 free online journals (most with embargoes).
- Historical Abstracts with Fulltext (EBSCOhost, EBSCO)
Covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present, including world history, military history, women's history, history of education, and much more. Includes citations to articles from over 2000 history journals and a large selection of relevant social sciences and humanities journals. This database contains information on topics from the Renaissance to Tiananmen Square - over 800,000 records in all. Coverage: 1955 - current.
- HIVA (Informit, RMIT)
The HIVA (HIV/AIDS Database) deals extensively with clinical, nutritional, medical, social and psychological aspects of HIV/AIDS, as well as the relationship between alcohol and other drugs to HIV/AIDS and is produced by the NSW HIV/AIDS Library Network. 36129 records; 1980 - present
- Hong Kong Scholarship Online (University Press Scholarship Online)
Offers quick and easy access to the full text of over 100 Hong Kong University Press books in six subject areas: Economics and Finance; Film, Television and Radio; History; Linguistics; Literature; and Society and Culture.
- Hoover's Company Records (ProQuest)
Find up to date proprietary editorial content covering more than 40,000 public and non-public companies and 225,000 key executives. Hoover's, widely recognized as a leading provider of corporate data, delivers in depth industry analyses, information on a company's location, summary financials, top competitors, top officers, and more.
- Hospital and Health (JPM Media)
Hospital and Health services yearbook is a database of over 5700 hospitals, aged care and healthcare establishments in Australia and New Zealand. With establishments ranging from aged care, public and private hospitals to community care it is the most comprehensive health related database available.
- HSC Examination Papers (Board of Studies NSW Government)
Past Higher School Certificate Examination Papers and Notes from the Marking Centre
- Humanities & Social Sciences Collection (Informit, RMIT)
Covers Agriculture, Arts & Recreation, Business, Reference & Media, Education, History & Geography, Law, Medicine & Health, Science & Technology and Social Sciences. Informit e-Library provides access to full content from a range of journals, monographs and books, conference proceedings, research papers and reference materials and is produced by RMIT Publishing. 1998 - current.